Latest Updates

We're live in Paris with Huawei at 1 p.m. BST, 8 a.m. EDT


Join us in France for the global launch of the Ascend P7

We're live today from the Maison de la Mutualit in Paris, France, with Huawei for the launch of what we expect to be the Ascend P7. As in previous years, Huawei's latest flagship smartphone has been leaked and extensively teased, but not yet made official. Which is what brings us to Paris (and a mighty fine location for a press event it is too.)

We'll be bringing you live coverage from the event floor as and when it happens. Things kick off at 2 p.m. local time which works out to 1 p.m. BST, 8 a.m. EDT and 5 a.m. PDT. You'll find the liveblog after the break!


Via: We're live in Paris with Huawei at 1 p.m. BST, 8 a.m. EDT